Manipulate and Attack of Opportunity


Manipulate and Attack of Opportunity! What’s the deal with the manipulate action? I try to discover the answer after learning from a member in the Pathfinder 2E Fan-Group on Facebook group.

We all know that Attack of Opportunity prompts a free reaction if an enemy moves into range or tries to move away, but what about spell casting? Can all monsters do AoO? It looks like the answer is no! They need the Attack of Opportunity Feat! Is this true? And what exactly does manipulate mean?

Check out the video and tell us what you think?