Video Review of Paizo's Demo Adventure: Torment and Legacy

DemoTitle.jpg

Video Review of Paizo's Demo Adventure: Torment and Legacy, uploading now.

ETA 7pm EST/6pm CST/4pm Pacific September 16, 2019.

Channel Link

Paizo Released a Pathfinder Second Edition Demo Adventure entitled, Torment and Legacy. This video deep dives to what Paizo packed into this FREE download.

There is some good stuff here and some missed opportunities. I give this one an A for pregenerated characters, combat, and rules, but a C- for story and exploration. It is very weak on story and exploration and does not evangelize the game to new players. Torment and Legacy is best suited for existing D&D/Pathfinder players looking for a quick hack and slash combat encounter at a local game shop. But hey, it's free and there is some useful stuff here for all players and Game Masters. :)